March 31, 2021 all-day
Charlotte Powell, Niagara Region
905-980-6000 ext 3221

Nominations are now open for the prestigious T. Roy Adams Humanitarian of the Year Award to honour the memory of the late T. Roy Adams. T. Roy Adams was an eminent Niagaran, well known throughout the Region, Canada, and abroad for serving his community, his country and his fellow citizens. This is the nineteenth year for the award, which is presented annually to a current resident of Niagara who best exemplifies Roy’s values and dedication to community service; a person who sees volunteerism as an integral part of their life.

The deadline for submitting nominations is March 31, 2021.

For further information on how to submit a nomination please visit niagararegion.ca, or contact Charlotte Powell at 905-980-6000 ext 3221, or by email at charlotte.powell@niagararegion.ca

This event is brought to you by the Niagara Region