When:
June 17, 2020 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
2020-06-17T12:00:00-04:00
2020-06-17T13:00:00-04:00
Where:
Webinar
Contact:
Jillian McConnell

Using a case-based approach, we will review the following:

-To compare the clinical features of dementia with Lewy bodies (DLB) and Parkinson’s disease dementia (PDD), with a focus on diagnostic issues
-To compare the cognitive profile of DLB, PDD and Alzheimer’s disease
-To understand the underlying brain changes of DLB and PDD
-To understand the multi-factorial approach to the management of DLB and PDD

Time Zones
Wednesday June 17, 2020
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM (Pacific)
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (Mountain)
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (Central Standard)
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Central Daylight)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (Eastern)
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (Atlantic)
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM (Newfoundland)

This webinar is brought to you by brainXchange